TI Australia Board Members

Acting Chair Peter Moore (RoI)
Chief Executive Officer Serena Lillywhite (RoI)
Directors Prof. A J Brown (RoI)
Rebecca Davies AO (RoI)
Holly Lindsay (RoI)
Peter Moore (RoI)
Sara Pantzer (RoI)
Greg Thompson (RoI)
Russell Wilson (RoI)
Siobhan Hennessy (RoI)
Senior Advisors Henry Bosch AO
John Chevis
Gill Donnelly
Roger Gyles AO QC
Grahame Leonard AM
Peter Rooke
Peter Willis
John Yiannis
Mark Zirnsak
Director of Public Affairs Serena Lillywhite
tel: +61 403 436 896
email: serenalillywhite@transparency.org.au

RoI – A Register of Interests is published here for each of the TI Australia Board Members